Holiday Dates

Holiday List for 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 20th April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS